UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesdays - Weekly Event    June 24 - October 28

Join us every Tuesday from 5-7pm for Yappy Hour at Salamander Resort in Middleburg (weather dependent).

http://www.salamanderresort.com/

Give your dog a bone - literally.  This Yappy hour invites you to 'hang out' with your best friend. Visit, enjoy drinks, snacks and of course dog treats!  Drink specials and Gold Cup Wine Bar menu items specifically for Yappy Hour participants.  Event will take place on the Grand Lawn from 5 - 7 p.m. 10% of the profits made during the Yappy Hour event will be donated to the Middleburg Humane Foundation.

Yappy Hour will take place every Tuesday till October 28.

Dogs must remain on a leash at all times.

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Haymarket Days

Stop by Healthy Paws in Haymarket to visit with adoptable dogs.

 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

11am-3pm

Meet & Greet Event at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

1-4pm

Blessing of the Animals at the John Marshall mansion-Barrel Oak Winery

 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

5th Annual Fluted Hoot Music Festival at Middleburg Community Center

See More>>

 

Saturday, October 18, 2014 & Sunday, October 19, 2014

15th Annual Horse Blanket & Equipment Sale at Middleburg Humane Foundation

10am-5pm

See More>>

 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

10am-3pm

Rabies Clinic at Middleburg Humane Foundation

See More>>

 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

11am-3pm

Meet and Greet Dog Event at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

9am-4pm

Christmas Parade in Middleburg

 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

11am-1pm

Volunteer Meeting

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Wine & Whiskers Valentine Event at Barrel Oak Winery

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Middleburg Humane Foundation

P.O. Box 1238

Middleburg, VA 20118

 

Email Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appointment Hours:

 

Tues - Sat: 11-5, Sun 10-2

Closed - Mondays

 

All visits to the shelter are by appointment only, please.

Follow Us

Thomas-MHF Mascot