UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Tuesdays!

Salamander Resort & Spa in Middleburg will donate 10% of all drink sales to MHF during their Yappy Hour from 5-7pm on Tuesdays.

 

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016

2nd Annual Good Friends for a Good Cause Private Estate Dinners

See More>>

 

 

Saturday, February 13, 2016

11am-2pm

Meet & Greet Event at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet Event at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2016

11am-2pm

Meet & Greet Event at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

 

Saturday, March 19, 2016

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet Event at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016

11am-2pm

Meet & Greet Event at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Marshall Coop Open House

 

 

Saturday, April 16, 2016

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet Event at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

11am-2pm

Meet & Greet Event at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet Event at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Annual Silent Auction Dinner Dance

Orange Hill Farm, Marshall, VA

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

8th Annual Fluted Hoot Music Festival

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Middleburg Humane Foundation

P.O. Box 1238

Middleburg, VA 20118

 

Email Us

 

 

 

 

 

Appointment Hours:

 

Tues - Sat: 11am-5pm,

Sunday-Monday: Closed

 

All visits to the shelter are by appointment only, please.

Follow Us

Thomas-MHF Mascot