UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, December 20, 2014

1pm – 4pm

Four-Legged Food Drive at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014

2pm – 4pm

RAFFLE TO SUPPORT MIDDLEBURG HUMANE AT THE CREST HILL ANTIQUES TEA ROOM IN THE PLAINS

Holiday Open House with Raffle Prizes to support Middleburg Humane

Meet “Black Dog Magic” Author Leigh Somerville

www.cresthillantiques.com

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Sunday, January 11, 2015

1pm – 4pm

Meet & Greet at Pet Valu in Purcellville

 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, January 24, 2014

1pm – 4pm

Four-Legged Food Drive at IGA in Marshall

 

Sunday, January 25th

2pm-4pm

Volunteer Mix & Mingle Event

Marshall Community Center

 

Sunday, February 8, 2015

1pm – 4pm

Meet & Greet at Pet Valu in Purcellville

 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

6pm – 9pm

Wine & Whiskers Valentine Event at Barrel Oak Winery

See More>>

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

PRIVATE DINNER PARITES

Good Friends for a Good Cause dinners will be held on Saturday, April 11, 2015.  10-12 people will be hosted in several private estates in the Middleburg area for dinner.  Dinner will be held from 6:30 – 8:15pm. The entire group will meet together for dessert in a central location following the dinners.  Tickets are $200.  Guests may register online.

More information and host estate locations coming soon!

See More>>

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

12pm – 5pm

Houndstooth & Kitten Heels Accessory Sale at Middleburg Community Center

See More>>

 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

11am-3pm

Middleburg Humane’s 21st Birthday Party at the new MHF property in Marshall

Sign up Online for event.

 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, August 8, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville – National Adoption Weekend

 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

12pm – 3pm

Meet & Greet at Petsmart in Gainesville – National Adoption Weekend

 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

12pm-3pm

Meet & Greet at Wylie Wagg in Middleburg

 

Saturday, December 5, 2015

9am-4pm

Christmas Parade in Middleburg

Pictures with Santa, Sweatshirt & Hat Sale, Bake Sale, Hoot for Handbags Sale

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Middleburg Humane Foundation

P.O. Box 1238

Middleburg, VA 20118

 

Email Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appointment Hours:

 

Tues - Sat: 11-5, Sun 10-2

Closed - Mondays

 

All visits to the shelter are by appointment only, please.

Follow Us

Thomas-MHF Mascot